My Account   |   Call Us Today: 310-777-0255

 
$0 / 0 item(s)
  • No products in the cart.
0

Testimonials

Dear Grant,

I am pleased to know you and Steve Harvey have teamed up! The two of you share a lot in common. Both of you have struggled to get where you are and both have much wisdom to share.  I hope spending time together will rev both your engines!!

As always, thanks for the pep talk! I am trying to stand out in my new job to gain job security. I think I am achieving my goal.  I had 16 special sales last week where everyone else only had 4 at most.  I ask even the people who look like they don’t have money and they are grateful I took the time to explain the savings and they purchase! I see the other sales people just ignoring these individuals. I love to sell so I will talk to anybody who will listen.

Thanks Grant for all you do for us.

Sue Hard

Sue Hard

I’m a huge, huge fan, and I’ve been following your advice now for 6 months or so, we’ve “tweeted” back and forth a few times and I can’t tell you how many people I’ve turned on to your books and Cardone Zone shows. My wife says I should be working for you, but that’s another day, another discussion. LOL

My 18 year old son Taylor, is graduating from high school this month and I’d like to get him something very special. I would love to give him a signed copy of the 10X Rule with a word or two of advice from the master himself – YOU. It would mean so much more to him coming from you, than me as a parent. I’s just the way it is with teenagers, one day you’ll know what I mean. J

Yes, I currently own my personal copies of The 10X Rule (audio and hardcover), Sell or Be Sold (audio and hardcover), Sell To Survive, If You’re Not First, You’re Last and I even own the DVD Turnaround King – 2 episodes from Nat. Geo. Got a planner to pick up from the mailbox hopefully today.

I’m also the guy that has taken nearly every “long” YouTube video of yours and converted it to mp3 so I can listen while I’m driving or exercising. This is part of my daily routine. DAILY.

Hope to shake your hand and say hello to you someday, thank you so much for your consideration for my son and thank you for all that you do.

Jim Lewis

Jim Lewis

Dana Point, California
The books finally got in…it was held up in customs but arrived safely in “The Holy Land”.
Kenneth Blum

Kenneth Blum

You’re the man! I’m just going over your “Greats” characteristics. You say some greats succeed by being able to solve a problem without knowing their product or being able to sell… that’s what happened to the founders of Google. They found a simple solution to a problem and they think everything should be simple. You know what happens when you get in that mind set; someone will come out with a better solution. I had to cover up my No Negativity sign reading this one, but you hit the nail on the head. I’m very inspired by your success.

Edwin Schuman

Edwin Schuman

Lithia Auto Stores

Hello Mr. Cardone,

My name is Audrey Green. Funny story, I believe you actually know of my father Todd Green from Springfield Illinois and the Green Family Stores. I’m 20 years old and I recently moved from Illinois to Newport Beach, California. I work at both a Lamborghini dealership and a McLaren dealership. I grew up in the car business in the Midwest and have worked in a dealership since I was 14. I’m telling you these things because I’m currently sitting on a flight to meet my family in Naples, FL and I’m listening to your audiobook “Sell or Be Sold” and I just finished chapter one and I’m blown away already. After previewing multiple books your enthusiastic voice stood out most to me. I couldn’t be happier I bought your book. I want to move up in the dealerships into sales, preferably McLaren and that is definitely a possibility in the future. I’m looking for as much sales guidance and practice as I can get before I reach that point. I found your book on iTunes before my dad told me he knew you. When I found that out I was shocked. What a funny coincidence? I also just recently became involved in a company called MODĒRE. It’s a lifestyle brand that is running it’s course through social retail and social marketing. Anyways, I just wanted to reach out to you and let you know how much I enjoy your work and I’m really motivated by your audiobook so far and the great things my dad has said about you.

Best Wishes

Audrey Green

Audrey Green

Newport Beach, California

I am a regular viewer of Cardone Zone and Young Hustlers, but I first came into contact with Grant when my Dad gave me his book for Christmas. My Dad said, “They won’t teach you this in business school: sales. No matter what you choose to go into you are selling in some way, and this guy has a lot of great lessons to share.” I finished The 10x Rule on that very day, and started following Grant throughout the rest of my college career. Here are three lessons that I have learned from him that helped me publish an Amazon Bestselling book at 21 years old.

Hustle can overcome a lot of obstacles. I had never received an A in Grammar, nor have I ever proclaimed to be strong in the subject. I felt that I had learned a lot through trying and failing many times with internships, and that I had a lot of value to add to students looking to jumpstart their career during school. I followed Grant’s advice of staying the road and being persistent. I went through six cover designers, and had many naysayers saying that a college kid couldn’t publish a book. In your darkest times where you are close to quitting, keep putting one foot in front of the other. And not only that, step up your effort levels to push yourself to be better.

Grant talks about setting the bar high and really driving towards that goals without making excuses. I wanted to write a book that helped the most students I possibly could, and I wanted to seek great mentors to guide me through the writing process. I knew writing my first book would be a long toil and I wanted some successful authors to reach out to for advice. I tweeted and emailed Grant several times and he responded with some amazing advice that has played a huge part in the books success. I think that is says a lot about Grant’s character that he took the time to respond to a stranger with advice. Thank you Grant!

It all comes down to selling product. You could write the best book this world has ever seen, but if no one knows about it then help and enjoyment is brought to very few. I am still in the process of working on my marketing and sales efforts but Grant’s content online and in his books has helped me get the book into Universities and high schools as required reading, and they have seen a lot of success with it.

Carl Schlotman

Carl Schlotman

Cash in Your Diploma

Hey Grant!

This subject reflects exactly how I feel about this year and the rest of my life. I have been preparing for this since November, and now everything feels right and I have found a purpose with what I’m doing.

My name is Stevan and I’m contacting you from South Africa, turning 21 in February. I started a career in sales and business in January 2013 for the telecommunications industry.

I had a rough idea of what I was in for when I started because I had a friend who introduced me to this great position. With a fresh start and no skills, I didn’t even know how to cold call. My nerves were shocked with the first cold call, but I slowly started and made my first sale just after one month, with help I must admit. During the next 3 months I got not one sale. That’s when I stumbled on your material on YouTube (you broke through the noise as you have always preached).

Now I realize what the past 8 months of learning have done for me. From setting goals to financial planning and prospecting, breaking through the noise and the amount of action that should be taken. I can list thousands of things that I have learnt, and now I understand what it means to truly care for the clients needs.

I am focused, I have my goals, which are always under review and are at 10X. I’m excited by life and the success I will be leading with.

Thanks and have a great new year!”

Stevan Boskovic

Stevan Boskovic

Johannesburg, South Africa
Grant, I personally want to take a moment now to Thank You very much for your contribution to the sales industry and assisting someone like myself.

Tomorrow will be the first day in my new position as national field sales trainer for United Laboratories Inc. (We specialize in Earth Smart/Bio Based Chemicals) traveling to Sioux Falls, SD. I can honestly say since coming across your materials a year and a half ago it has played a major role in where I am at today.

As Jim Rohn put it; ‘Work harder on yourself than you do on your job, you will have more value to the market place.’ And with your books I went from a measly $28k to my now $50k salary + commission position in one year.

My goal this year is $120k and the sky’s the limit from there. I am 26 years old with no more than an associate’s degree, from a middle class family like yourself. I aspire to continuously 10X every aspect of my life and breakout of this mental prison called the middle class and you’ve certainly given me the key to the lock that I will be sure to spread throughout my trainings this year to others. Happy New Year! I look forward to seeing all you have in store this year…

P.S. Keep Cardone Zone going! I am a loyal follower/listener, great stuff!

Joe Dorazio

Joe Dorazio

United Labs, Inc.
Chad Pittenger

Chad Pittenger

Wellness Consultant San Diego, CA

 

Dear Mr. Cardone,

I want to thank you for all of the knowledge I have gained through reading The 10X Rule. I am an affiliate with a growing health and wellness business and after just 3 months of hard work, I was able to walk away from my full time job after just 3 months. Thank you again for everything!

Keep killin’ it!!

Michael Tankersley

Michael Tankersley

Hey Grant!

Just wanted to say that I have just listened to your audio book “The 10x Rule” through Audible.com and I love it! I’m an animator/illustrator and my husband and I own two companies based here in New Zealand. I really enjoyed reading your book and found it entertaining and helpful. I also love the way that you make references to your family in the book too.

I initially came across your videos on YouTube which led me to your book. I hope you make a visit to NZ one day :)

Take care, all the best to you, your family and team. Thanks for writing the book! :)

Kitty

Kitty

December 4, 2013
Special shout out to David Bradley and Cardone On-Demand!! Our store, Luther Brookdale Toyota sold a monster 50 cars on Saturday making our 2 day Black Friday total 77 units. Thanks for helping prepare our outstanding sales staff! FYI our dedicated staff watched an average of 3.8 segments per day, per salesperson. Dedication & commitment = SUCCESS!
Marco Bernini

Marco Bernini

December 2, 2013
What’s up brother? I just want to take this time to say thank you to you and everyone at Cardone Sales Training!!!!! This year has marked a major change in my life from me being just average to someone who is looked at different in the eyes if everyone I know. With today being my last day here at the dealership and me reopening the company I closed a few years ago, I am confident in my new look on life and business abilities. There’s nothing out there I can’t do because I have the best tools at my disposal and that is everything in life revolves around selling and why compete when I can dominate!!! It’s time to take what’s mine and put these bitches out there misery!!! LC Caside is back and more powerful than ever! Enjoy your Thanksgiving and bless you and your family. Thanks again!
LC Caside

LC Caside

November 26, 2013

Mr. Cardone – I hope this message reaches you well and in a timely fashion, but I’ll keep tweeting you to ensure you do see it within a week. I could write for pages about how much this article applies to me as a senior who is about to graduate from Michigan State University with a Bachelor of Arts in Marketing, but I would rather write about how I am going to meet you in person within the next 365 days.

Sorry if that comes off as too intense but I have learned that if I want to do well or even anything my in life then I need to see success not as an option, but rather as an obligation and (my personal favorite) DUTY.

I have also learned to write down my goals every single day – I’m talking about my daily goals as well as my life long goals and no I don’t mean vague goals man, I mean goals that have time sensitive deadlines. Sometimes goals that only take 15 minutes to accomplish so I’m not wasting any of my time because it would just be downright unethical to waste my time or anyone else’s time man and I am working on being the most ethical person I know. If I did waste mine or anyone else’s time then I would have to SPRINT everywhere I go and I’m already running (brisk jog) everywhere I go because I don’t usually take breaks. IF I do then they’re only for 45 seconds so I can control my time. Man, I have been so busy lately because I do not have any ‘white space’ on my calendar and Grant it’s in part your fault! Yea sure I have no white space on my calendar but I’m sure as hell happy I finally read this article which a good friend sent me a month ago. He told me that I have to read it because it’s so applicable to my life right now and that his dad (best dude we both know) sent it to him.

I’m sure you already know what I’m about to say next but I’ll tell you anyways – your 100 Ways to Stay Motivated has turned my life around. My friend’s dad referred to above helped me through a really hard time one year ago and he even recommended I check out these ‘Grant Cardone’ videos that he watches every morning. I’ll keep it real and be honest with you-I thought the idea of watching a minute long video every morning was the dumbest thing I had ever heard so it took me a while to actually watch just one. I’m glad I actually watched that first one because I haven’t stopped since and that was about 10 or 11 months ago.

I have to tell you that the only reason I watched that first one was because I googled your name to try and figure out your real story and holy shit man, we share a pretty similar past. Anyways MSU is about to tip off in 1 minute against VT and I have to get out of this library so I can go watch it. Last thing I have to say is that I am going to do whatever it takes to meet you because one of your videos says to make a list of contacts that would change your life and out of the 5 suggested people, I could only come up with 2 names-yours and someone I can’t even remember now haha.

Your videos have already changed my life but I haven’t even met you yet hence why I’m still at this library on a Friday night (9:26 EST here) writing.

PS – it looks like you’re looking for a new name for the show. Here’s what I think it should be called – LISTEN. I was thinking ‘Just Listen’ but I like how short ‘Listen’ is so no one wasted their time saying two words instead of one.

Clint Warber

Clint Warber

East Lansing, MI
November 24, 2013
This is my baby, my motivation. Just wanted to share with you how you helped me reach another level and what keeps us motivated. Enjoy your day!
James Duerbeck

James Duerbeck

November 21, 2013
Since I bought the Sell to Survive Book and Audio, I haven’t listen to my country music in weeks. (I know. Mexican and country music ha ha ha). Sell or Be Sold is the best sales guide I have ever owned.
Mauro Rodriguez

Mauro Rodriguez

Ecommerce Director
CBS Quality Cars
November 20, 2013
Fernando Valdivia

Fernando Valdivia

November 19, 2013

 

Chad Brisson

Chad Brisson

AVP Relationship Manager
JP Morgan Chase
November 19, 2013

 

Ok, I’m going to keep this long story short. I would never of done something like… write this before, but you have woken me up 3 days ago and I need my feet put to the fire.

I have almost made it in business, was a pretender, etc. 2008 hit, and bam, have been going backwards since! Today wife is at Costco trying to figure out what we can afford to buy, turkey or ham! Enough! Going to take a job to get started and get this, counterpart will be my old customer service gal of my old company I had… ouch!

I hit you and you responded today on twitter @Ironmandad (thank you) and it is my DUTY to get back on track at 50 with 2 young boys and wife counting on me! Here we go, let’s see how it goes with your help…

God Speed ;)

Doug Dyer

Doug Dyer

November 16, 2013
GRANT IS THE KING OF NEW AGE SALES! One of the big things I took from his audio books was asking for referrals before the sale was done. I recently ask a prospect for a referral. I just closed the referral for a larger package than I was pitching the original prospect. (I haven’t even closed the original prospect… yet). Thanks Grant!
David Reed

David Reed

Surefire Social
Internet Marketing Consultant
November 15, 2013
Dustin Mason

Dustin Mason

Palm Harbor Homes
Mesquite, TX
November 15, 2013

 

INK conference in Houston boosted my confidence, my sales, and in the two months following DOUBLED my sales volume!
@TaylorToce

@TaylorToce

November 15, 2013
Hey Grant, I went to one of your workshops years ago in the US. I am Canadian and love your stuff. I am currently averaging 31 cars a month at a Toyota store. I’ve been here for 17 years and watch your videos all the time. I am always learning. Thank you again. Your friend in the car business.
Marco Perrelli

Marco Perrelli

Red Hill Toyota & Scion
November 14, 2013
I will make $310,000 this year because of Grant Cardone’s books, audio’s and video programs.
James Duerbeck

James Duerbeck

November 12, 2013
Grant Cardone’s On-Demand program is awesome! Grant is the real thing. Don’t be afraid to apply yourself and 10X like Grant does.
Andrew Carrillo

Andrew Carrillo

November 12, 2013
After reading Grant’s book, The 10X Rule, I flew from Las Vegas to Orlando to take his 10X Seminar. After attending the seminar I started to do things different in my life. Choosing to do “Whatever It Takes” my success skyrocketed and I never looked back. My conviction and commitment to selling, negotiating and closing the deal is stronger than ever. Thanks Grant!
Dave Robards

Dave Robards

November 11, 2013
Grant Cardone and all his books and training helped me CLOSE this DEAL with Tom Crabtree of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers!
Juan Flores

Juan Flores

November 10, 2013
Nick Sinko

Nick Sinko

Dale Downie Nissan
Lucan, Ontario
November 2, 2013

 

I just recently started diving into your material. I found you on youtube and I’ve been diving into all of your stuff non-stop for the last couple weeks. I’m a 23 year old salesman and am outselling all the old guys in the company. I wasn’t satisfied with where I was at, and I’ve been using a lot of your closes from The Closers Survival Guide and it’s helped to take me from making $6,500 a month to making over $11,000 over the last 2 months. Thanks for the extra push to be better. I’m still not satisfied, and plan to keep closing like crazy and pouring over your material!
Shane Murphy

Shane Murphy

October 30, 2013

Mr. Cardone,

I wanted to write a quick letter to you and thank you for developing the training programs and processes that you have. I come from a real estate background and I participated in some great sales programs like BOLD and Ignite. However, your material is simple, to the point, and has helped me build on what I have learned. If you ever know of anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle in Savannah, I would be more than happy to serve them. Have a great day and I look forward to more of your training.

Sincerely, Johnathan Kenyon

Johnathan Kenyon

Johnathan Kenyon

Coastal Chevrolet
Savannah, GA
October 26, 2013
I have been a fan of Grant’s for years. I have all of his audio programs and just purchased The 10X Rule for my sales team. I also brought in the Success Jar to my dealership. Because of what I have learned from Grant, I just hooked up my dealership, Potamkin Hyundai in Miami Lakes, with the Cardone On-Demand program. I’m very excited about making Grant the personal success coach for my sales team.
Chris Hayek

Chris Hayek

October 8, 2013

On October 6th, I came across your YouTube video on 12 pointers on getting the ideal job. I really didn’t pay it much mind, because it was framed as a job seeker’s guide to finding a job, and I had a job.

I had just watched a couple guys get canned at work. The boss told me I didn’t have to worry, there were financial hardships, but the change was to keep me on, and being their sales guy… they needed me.

So, I dismissed the YouTube video which, on October 6th, I had stumbled across.

On October 9th, the boss called me unto his office to tell me that he had done everything he could, but he was letting me go. Without hesitating, I called up and watched the video again, and immediately put it into action with a fury.

The next morning, I got up at 4:00am, went to the gym and broke a mad sweat. I came home, had a good breakfast and then put on my pressed suit and hit the pavement hard. I didn’t wait for Careerbuilders.com, I drove directly to the CEO’s office, put my resume in front of them, and them performed the demo, showing all the features and benefits if hiring me.

I ran the pros and cons, (Ben Franklin close), I test closed (on a scale of 1-10, with ten being “your hired”, where are we on this). I did that like 10 times in one day. Within 39 hours I got the verbal offer, (meaning I need to hone my skills to shave 3 hours off my time).

Grant, I don’t know what kind of voodoo you got going on, but I’m sold on your magic, bro. I wanted to write and say Thanks.

James D. Chamberlain

James D. Chamberlain

October 30, 2013
Jennifer Queen

Jennifer Queen

September 26, 2013

 

I listened to your 10X audiobook and felt energized. I had been in a rut and realized it was my own fault for not putting forth 10X levels of action.

I am a musician and was struggling with why I couldn’t create enough, why I couldn’t get other musicians to play with and so on. After putting forth my 10X effort I suddenly found myself motivated and acquired 5+ musicians that were anxious to help me, I wrote a 12 track album in 2 weeks while working 50+ hrs 7 days a week at my regular job& while managing a family and then we went straight into the studio to record it without rehearsing once. Everyone thought it was crazy, but I was obsessed. Within 3 days we had all of our drums recorded and were planning to make some changes and record again. I didn’t anticipate the drummer leaving and it threw off the momentum. I snapped back into 10X mode and recorded the remainder of the album myself in just a week. I’m really happy with the outcome of 10X and now plan to take the promotion of this album to 10X levels and start working on the next one!

Mikol Gaither

Mikol Gaither

September 25, 2013

In 2003, when I got in the car business we had no real training at my dealership. My first month I sold 3 cars, all half deals. My second was a little better and I was off and on for the first 6 months. Then Grant’s material entered the picture and I never dropped below 15 units. I was having 20 car months more often then not until I got into management.

In 2008 when the economy crashed, it was the mindset and skills learned from Grant that kept me and my family going when the times got tough. While other sales people stressed about rent, not only I was covered, but didn’t have to compromise our current lifestyle one bit. I know it was what I learned from Grant that did that.

In 2011 I came to work with Grant so I can have the privilege to pass this knowledge on. Since 2006, I have been writing my goals down every day and have realized many of them simply because of what I have learned here and from Grant. My wife and I live on the beach in a community I’ve wanted to live in since I was a little kid. My goals and dreams get bigger everyday. I can’t wait to see what happens next.

David Bradley

David Bradley

September 25, 2013
Grant, I have worked in several different sales positions over my career. I never learned the first thing about selling until I picked up your book, Sell Or Be Sold. It changed the way I do everything in my life and I’m finding the massive success I’ve been looking for. Thank you.
Steve Spray

Steve Spray

September 24, 2013

About 45 days ago I called into Grant’s show. I noticed he was coming to Indy in a day or two and said something about wishing I had the cash for tickets. Been following him for a few months by this time. He ends up saying, “you get down there, we’ll hook you up”. Now, before I knew i was even getting in I committed to showing up. Money was tight and I hopped into the car to drive (castleton to Ben Davis) and realized i was on E, late too! I literally handed my the cashier every card I had in my wallet and said, “make it work.” I overdrafted a saving account and got $15 in gas. Well anyways he lets me into the seminar. It was awesome. Sat front row and really took it in. Wrote a check (no cash) to buy his books having faith some checks came in.

Anyways. I left the seminar and over the next 10 days signed up over $30,000 in website sales. No one was even touching the cold market in web design. I literally have had so many web projects to build, I’m getting behind, expanding. Been flown out to denver, trips to chicago. It was just insane man, how fast everything turned around when I started selling.

Ian Golden

Ian Golden

Indianapolis Web Design
Indianapolis, IN
September 17, 2013

 

I have finished The 10X Rule book and I just ordered the Closer’s Survival Guide book. I have a goal written down on my legal pad to never stop indulging in books. The reason I did not put a number on it is because putting a number on how many books I read puts a limit on myself! Knowledge is power when it comes to sales. I am inspired by your work and how you go about your business to take care of your family. “You can put all the effort you want into the sale, but if you do not close, you get nothing”! Family isn’t everything, taking care of my family is!
Ryan Burlison

Ryan Burlison

September 14, 2013
I just finished reading The 10X Rule. Anyone who wants to shave 20 years off of “life experiences” to know what you really need to do to win needs to read this book. I’m a pretty big thinker, but after that book I’m readjusting even bigger than before.
Dan York

Dan York

September 13, 2013
Hey Grant, much love for you and your team, your training is the s**t buddy! I love it! It has taken my game to levels I’ve never seen! I just ordered my next book, 10X all the way, I’m all IN!!!
Robert Morgan

Robert Morgan

Conception Bay
South NL, Canada
September 12, 2013

I want to take a minute to tell you the impact that you and your teachings have had on my life. I came into the car business as a 23 year old with zero sales experience. I was the typical 90 day wonder. After 90 days I knew everything and my sales immediately went down.

I struggled through the next several months. I was fortunate enough to attend your seminar in Salt Lake City in the spring of ’96. From that day, I can honestly say that things have never been the same. I committed 100% to your workbook, I practiced the wordtracks and 50 closes so diligently that my wife can recite them.

I attended your seminar the next two years. I sat in the front row, first seat and absorbed every bit of information you gave. After the first seminar, I gave myself a $20,000 raise that year and similar increases from there on. After 3 years at that dealership, I was recruited to another store with potential for growth. After this change I was immediately put in charge of all sales training.

Subsequently, in the next few months I progressed to the management level, I spent time as Finance Manager, Used Car Manager, New Car Manage, and was given my own store within two years. I ran this store for over 11 years and had one of the top rated CSI, sales accomplishment, and highest grossing stores in the company (108 stores at the time). In this time, I never once stopped using and teaching your wordtracks. 100% commitment.

I have since been recruited to run a business in an entirely different industry and want to tell you that your wordtracks came with me. I continually preach and teach your words. With your teachings, I have been able to take a 63 year old company with a shrinking market and increase store sales by 42% and increase margin by 3% in the last 30 months.

Grant, I just want to thank you for what you have done for me and my family. I know when I look back, I am a face in the crowd, but I appreciate where I am in life and the blessings I have and know that much of it is owed to you.

John Misner

John Misner

Pocatello, ID
August 19, 2013
Laura Madison

Laura Madison

August 15, 2013

 

I started watching sales tips on YouTube about 2 months ago and came to one of your excellent videos clips.

I was so inspired here in South Africa – Cape Town I ordered the 10X Rule & waited patiently 4 weeks, desperately need to get hold of your audio to turn my driving time into learning time!! To compensate, now I’m playing your clips on my iPad on the way to work, GREAT way to start the day!

John Bougas

John Bougas

New Car Cales
Cape Town, South Africa
August 14, 2013

The 10X Rule is something I apply to every area of my life every day of my life.

It’s not just for the workplace, it’s for everyplace.

Want to triple your income? Read this book.

Sheri Hamilton

Sheri Hamilton

August 13, 2013
Ever since I’ve downloaded The 10X Rule, my income has shot through the roof! Just last week I made almost 15k in revenue knocking on doors selling home alarm systems in this freezing Chicago weather. I’m working on a project that I thought of that will turn into a 7 figure recurring income in less than 12 months. 10X!
Travis Stevens

Travis Stevens

August 12, 2013
Grant is really motivating – my team loves him. We all preach “lean on the pen” since going to his seminar.
Lisa Phair

Lisa Phair

Regional Portfolio Manager
Waypoint Residential | Management Services
August 11, 2013

Hello Grant! Thank you for making the book The 10X Rule! After listening to the audio book for the SECOND time I am determined to apply these rules into my life to fully achieve my dreams through all your principles.

I am not the success story yet but I woke up this morning after finishing the audio program at 2am last night fully committing to my duty. My four goals are:

  1. Become THE Action Sports Industry Mogul
  2. Discover my Dream Wife and Family
  3. Become a Millionaire by the Age of 25
  4. Have Coffee with Grant Cardone

As of today I am going to launch a few things I have been putting off because the Ready Fire Aim technique is something I’ve only done once in my life and it paid off immensely. As of December last year I am a proud board shop owner at the age of 24 because the market called my name, I committed and figured it out later!

Reading this book was meant to happen in my life and I will make it my ethical obligation to create success! I even wrote myself a one million dollar check today, post dated for my 25th birthday, that’s my full commitment for goal three. Today I will take action on the other three, like emailing you and hoping we can discuss success over coffee! Your book made me stop and really look at conditions I am facing at this moment. Thank you for helping me create my footprint and motivating me to commit my life to success! Hope to hear from you soon!The quote that hit me like a ton of bricks:

“When you, your family and your company begin to approach success as a responsibility and an ethical issue, than everything else will immediately start to shift.” Today is my shift!

Billy Hanke Jr.

Billy Hanke Jr.

Santa Barbara, CA
August 2, 2013
What’s up Grant?! Just writing to let you know that I have been doing the drills everyday and have seen huge results! I did not work the first two weeks due to a family vacation, but when I returned I put out 13 in two weeks and made over $10,000 in commissions. I must tell you that this training has been the greatest investment I have made in my life!!! Thanks again to your guy Steve for being persistent with me in the beginning when I wasn’t sure I wanted to this. Pressure makes Diamonds!!! I love it!!! Thanks again Grant.
Ludwign Caside

Ludwign Caside

CU Subscriber
August 2, 2013
Hey grant I might not be in sales anymore but I still use what I’ve learned from you on daily basis!!! By the way, I’m doing excellent!!! The best training I’ve ever been to was yours in Sacramento, CA back in 2005 with Tracy Toyota! Changed my life forever!!!
bigguy1984

bigguy1984

August 1, 2013
Not today! I started again in the car business for a great organization in Cincinnati, ohio. Jake Sweeney auto. NO one that has sat down at my desk, as of yet, has walked out without a car. Thank you Grant Cardone for all of your mentoring from afar. You along with many thought leaders have helped mold me into the customer service, closing machine I am and will continue to be humble, coachable and improve.
Ryan Owens

Ryan Owens

July 28, 2013
Hey Grant, I am new to the sales profession here at Bryan Honda in Fayetteville, NC. As you already know Tim has gotten us your on demand at the dealership and it is great! I just wanted to say thank you for doing what you do and God bless you and your family. I will hopefully earn a great customer base and serve them with dignity thanks to your training. I am going to predict earnings of over $100,000 for next year once my “rookie year” is over.
Michael Cuff

Michael Cuff

Bryan Honda Fayetteville
August 1, 2013

Grant, I had to message you and tell you THANK YOU! Earlier this week you sent out an email about “Sacred Cows”. This email could not be more perfect for what I’m dealing with! I work for a Chevrolet Buick dealership in Northeast Ohio as a sales manager. I’ve been working for Bob Serpentini for 11 years now this July. He recently offered me a GSM position at a dealership is currently purchasing in South Florida. I have to tell you it is a BIG decision to walk away from what we built at my current dealership!! Its not like I live a bad life right now. I’m making more money than I ever have and its going to keep going up! Its a lot to leave for something thats uncertain. After talking to Bob, the owner, I decided no I couldn’t walk away from this and it just wasn’t the right time. However, after telling him that for 2 days, I couldn’t sleep. I kept questioning my decision. Did I make the right choice? Is it the right time? What will I be up against? All kinds of questions going thru my head.

So I get this email I think Thursday morning about “Sacred Cows,” as I’m reading it, I was stunned at every thing it said, it directly related to me and what I’m dealing with! It was so freaky, I was looking for my bosses email address to be attached to it somehow! I thought he sent it to me. LOL! After reading it, I had to call him and talk to him more about the opportunity. It just makes sense. We cant live our lives in fear and “what if’s”, we need to take risks in order to be successful. If success was a straight narrow path, everyone would be successful! Needless to say, if the purchase of this dealership goes thru, I’m moving to South Florida! I thought I would share my story and let you know, all those little extra things you do each week, are affecting someone’s life. So please keep them going?!

PS. I love The 10x Rule! Best book ever! Just so you know, I sent a hard copy to a girl by the name Lauren Murphy who works for Joe Verde! Ha! She likes it too. Just don’t tell Joe!

Chris Atkins

Chris Atkins

Serpentini Chevy
July 28, 2013
Too funny! I just jumped on here to take a break from doing client estimates I need finished and not wanting to do. Then I see this. Been a few other times I have seen something you posted and I saw that directly applied to me at that moment! Almost creepy.. lol!
Abby Militzer

Abby Militzer

July 25, 2013
Grant Cardone… one of these days I’m going to be able to personally thank you over the phone for everything you’ve done. I required my production company team members to read Sell to Survive, The 10X Rule… and now we’ve just ordered The Closer’s Survival Guide… OH, and we closed an investor for $125,000.00 to fully finance our next project this morning… When do I get to talk to you?
Nathan Reid

Nathan Reid

July 23, 2013

I just wanted to say thank you to Mr. Cardone! I’ve been working for a car dealership for a year, making calls for salespeople and getting them clients in to sell to! Then a fantastic amazing GM takes over, Mr. Tim Roussell and all of a sudden I’m selling cars! I was over the moon, Mr. Cardone’s training was introduced and bam!!! I’m hooked! This is a lifestyle not a job, not a hobby!

My husband is military and away a lot, I have something to make HIM proud! So thank you! Any extra advise would be amazing? Have a wonderful night to you all and again, thank you!

Dinny Hirschl

Dinny Hirschl

July 23, 2013
Grant Cardone is the man!!! I’ve learned a lot from you, and I’m so thankful that a co-worker of mine introduced me to your wisdom! I have purchased just about everything that has your name on it, and I can see a serious change in my bottom line since then! I will continue to read and watch your methods! Your a huge inspiration!
Zack Brown

Zack Brown

July 22, 2013
Mediocrity, status quo… what’s the point? Slowest killer of passion is just that. “life begins at the end of your comfort zone…” Love your post.
Leanne Walter

Leanne Walter

July 22, 2013
Good morning, I just finished my first month back and with the training I received I sold a total of 17 cars. I was an 8 car a guy salesman before I left. My family and I are truly grateful we decided to go through with this training. Worth every dollar!!! Thanks for everything!!!
L.C. Caside

L.C. Caside

July 1, 2013
The 10X Rule book has changed my life!!! One of the best books I have read and feel is applicable in my everyday life.
John B. Hart Jr.

John B. Hart Jr.

Co-Chairman
Hart Group LLP
Phoenix, AZ
June 26, 2013
After getting your 10X audio book, I was so impressed; I have now listened to all your Grant Rants, as well as almost all your Sunday radio talks on YouTube. You are the real deal. It is so kind of you to put them up for free for people like me to listen to. Every time I listen to you, I get jacked, pumped, and motivated to improve myself. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you teach and your inspiration.
Derek Chew

Derek Chew

Real Estate Sales
Vancouver, Canada
June 25, 2013
I have read all of Grant’s books and they have all been a huge support to me. I wanted to thank Grant for writing these books that help new sales guys like me out there.
Muhammad Munawar

Muhammad Munawar

Sales Engineer
Avenir Technologies FZE
United Arab Emirates
June 13, 2013
The live Skype call with Grant was awesome. He got everyone fired up and thinking about all the opportunities they have. When we came back down to the showroom there was a buzz. I really appreciate Grant taking the time to do that for us. It was a success!
Steve Waersch

Steve Waersch

General Manager
Pohanka Chevrolet
Chantilly, VA
June 12, 2013
Grant has helped me a lot. I use his material religiously and my sales are improving so much. I have developed a unique technique to selling thanks to Grant. Thank you!
Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

Sales Consultant
Premiere Nissan
Metairie, LA
June 3, 2013
Kristin

Kristin

Kristin’s Gifts
Montreal, Canada
January 10, 2013

 

Submit a Testimonial:

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Testimonial